Sex, Lies and Al Gore

Geee

sex_lies_and_al_gore.html
American Thinker:

Sex, Lies, and Al Gore
By Robin of Berkeley

Did Al Gore sexually attack a licensed massage therapist in Portland in 2006? I don't know. But I believe this story has legs.

I'm a licensed therapist myself, though of the psychological kind. In my twenty-plus years in practice, I have never seen a woman who I believed was lying about sexual abuse.

Now, this isn't saying that females don't lie. Teenager Tawana Brawley was aided and abetted by Al Sharpton in her hoax about gang rape by white males. A stripper apparently lied about being raped by students at Duke. And my middle-class clients don't resemble Tawana.

There are also some oddities in the woman's police report. For one, she showed a definite lack of sophistication and brain power. When she wants to have a bathroom break, she announces, "I have to pee." She curses at times, and also disses her coworkers in the massage trade.

But unrefined women can be sexually attacked. Women who've been around the block a few times are perfect prey. They have more dirty laundry to be exposed should they tell.

People are asking why this masseuse followed through with the police report three years later, in 2009. It's hard to know her motivations. But the story she recounts is compelling.

She's no stranger to male violence. She implies as much during the questioning.

This exposure, I think, has given her street smarts. She gets an uncomfortable vibe from Gore right from the start, who she claims was drunk. But she ignores her intuition because he's a famous public figure. She even admits to voting for him.

When he starts fondling her, she tries various ways to distract him. She is trying her best not to get raped.

She uses reason, bringing up his marriage to Tipper. His enraged response would be typical for a narcissist who wouldn't want his pristine image tarnished.